2011 ECCE-L’Arsenale Call for Score Winners announced!

ECCE-L’Arsenale Call for Scores Winners:

To be performed May 3rd, 2011, at the Fenway Center, Boston, Massachusetts, and June 23rd, 2011 at the Auditorium Sede Museale di Santa Caterina, Treviso, Italy.

Nicolas Tzortzis
What the Wave Meant (2007)
for flute (doubling alto flute and piccolo), Bb clarinet (doubling bass clarinet),
violin, viola, cello, and piano.

Travis Alford
Self, Analyzed (2010)
for flute/alto flute, bass clarinet, percussion, guitar, and toy piano.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: